FFA Advisor - Danielle Wanfalt - danielle.wanfalt@wapellocsd.org - #563-506-8166


Rodeo Chair - Val Vineyard - valerie.vineyard.snm0@statefarm.com - #563-260-1241

Board Member/Ad Sales - Irv Meier - irv.meier@wapellocsd.org - #319-750-2460

Assistant to Rodeo Chair - Brooklyn Holcomb - bholcomb@iastatebk.com - #319-931-6455

Miss Wapello Rodeo Director – Heidi Pallister - misswapellorodeo@yahoo.com - #319-759-7601

Tickets/Front Gate– Allie Hagberg -  alliehagberg@gmail.com - #563-299-9289

Grounds – John Hunt #563.260.6484

Camping- Lance Walker - lwalker@midamerican.com - #319-212-0637

Local Events – Kelli Hoeg - openbarrelregwapelloia@gmail.com - #319-759-8917

Vendors/Concessions – Lance Walker - lwalker@midamerican.com

Courtesy Tent - Diane Vineyard - dvineyard@live.com - #563-260-5243

Questions?? Concerns??

Please contact one of the following...